Back to site

FUGITIVE - Album - In Transit (CD)

Image of FUGITIVE - Album - In Transit (CD)

£5.99 - On Sale

12 Fantastic Hard Melodic Rock tracks on this CD. A must for any rock fan
Please allow up to 7 days for delivery.
Track listing:
1. Wings
2. This ain't love
3. Saturday everyday
4. Look inside your heart
5. Janie
6. Temptation
7. Every drop of rain
8. Behind closed eyes
9. Friday 13th
10. Overnight sensation
11. Alive
12. Party

Alternatively this release is available as an mp3 download from all major download stores worldwide.