Back to site

FUGITIVE - Album 'Black Planet' on CD AVAILABLE NOW

Image of FUGITIVE - Album 'Black Planet' on CD AVAILABLE NOW

£9.99 - On Sale

FUGITIVE's album 'Black Planet' rated highly across the globe, gaining massive airplay and interest, - Available NOW on CD. (See reviews below).

Track listing:
01 Fuel
02 Kiss my heart goodbye
03 Miracle
04 Black Planet
05 A lot to lose
06 I'll be there
07 Behind closed eyes (Orchestral mix)
08 Autumn Rain
09 Missing you
10 Crazy
11 Daisy, Roger, Zak & the bumblebee mystery
12 Starlight

Alternatively this release is available as an mp3 download from all major download stores worldwide.

‘Fugitive never cease to impress me. With perseverance, attitude and talent, surely greatness must be on the horizon for this band’. Chris Nelson - ARFM Radio -

‘Fugitive's Black Planet album is utterly brilliant’. SFM Rockshow on sfmradio

‘Black Planet, 8/10: If you like quality Melodic Hard Rock music, you can't miss this! After all, you won't find many of its quality! it guys!’ George "Snaki" Lane - For BeRock Radio MiniZine

‘Fugitive’s Black Planet is very high-quality, no-nonsense, rock music performed by extremely talented musicians....I thoroughly recommend that you buy Black Planet - it is a damned fine tune! The brilliant track 'Miracle', I personally rate as one of the best rock songs I've heard in the past 20 years’. NABD Chairman - Rick Hulse

‘Black Planet exudes enthusiasm and Fugitive’s enjoyment at playing their songs. This album is definitely worthy of being in your collection’. Grav – BIKERfm

If you have a soft spot for hair metal, Fugitive is a band that certainly merits a check…“Black Planet” is an album that you can safely add to your list of future purchases. Black Planet stands out for it’s use of a darker toned and more ominous guitar theme, a perfect choice for title track and a good choice as the first single pulled from this disc. Olav Martin Bjørnsen – House of Prog.